Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Brady

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Brady

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Ciccarello

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in switching my home and auto insurance from another insurance company to State Farm. Good service from Jeff and Melissa."

Josh Olinski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are very easy to work with. They are efficient and extremely accommodating with providing timely quotes/services/documentation upon request."

Melissa Santo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never worked with a more helpful insurance team! No matter what's going on, a quick call to the office puts my mind at ease. Also love that Jeff follows up on claims if entered online!"

Steven Wannstedt

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jeff for 10+ years. Always easy to work with!"

Janice Wilkie

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a client of State Farm with Jeff Brady as our agent for over 10 years. We have our home and vehicles insured as well as life insurance. His staff are courteous and very helpful as well as knowledgeable. No problems with claims being settled. Affordable prices. You won't go wrong having Jeff Brady as your agent with State Farm!"

Autumn Walsh

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of Jeff's staff have been tremendously helpful and kind everytime I have called and needed something."

John Vins

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support any time we have an issue!"

Jimmy Ungerman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has always taken care of our Insurance needs!"

Olivia Rizzo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great team to make sure I'm taken care of!"

Rich Tamborski

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have done a great job ensuring our transition from another State Farm agent has been seamless. They have been there for us when we need them and are quick to help with any information we need. We highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for reliable service and good coverage!"

Ma Su (Mrtraveler02)

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to PA and Jeff and his whole team have been very friendly and professional as they helped me get settled into PA."

Autumn Sonnet

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Jeff Brady/State Farm for over 20 years! Excellent service, fair rates, and his office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They always take care of my questions and policy changes right away. We have auto and home insurance through them, and wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Jason Spears

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the very beginning everyone I've spoken to at this office has been extremely friendly and helpful. They are kind and knowledgeable and always eager to help when it comes to adding or changing coverage. I've got a pretty decent rate and I'm very satisfied with the service I've been provided. 100% recommend"

Maxine Ruble

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and my agent, Jeff Brady and his wonderful office staff. They are always available to help me in a quick and efficient manner. State Farm's rates might be a little higher but there is never a hassle about honoring a claim."

Ryan Schugt

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had an incredible experience working with Jeff and team. They have always provided excellent personalized service."

Corrie Rigney

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our State Farm agent and his staff. Very friendly, knowledgeable and take care of all your needs. We have everything from car insurance to house insurance to life insurance. Best prices around. Give them a call."

Kevin Pennington

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and friendly people with advice and knowledge on how to help out with insurance"

Gwen P

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, very good customer service and fair prices."

Alan Mirarchi

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Brady and his staff are extremely helpful and can always be reached when needed. I have had nothing but positive experiences."

rdmacaleer

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Harrison City 23 years ago, I visited with Jeff Brady and realized he was a top State Farm agent with great customer service. He has demonstrated that to me multiple times over the years. When I moved out of the area 7 years ago, I kept Jeff as my agent because he still gives me the best customer service. Also, I see all of these ads for other insurance companies, but State Farm continues to give me the best price for what I need. I have "bundled" my home and car insurance for years with State Farm and have saved a lot of money doing so. If you need any kind of insurance, just call Jeff Brady."

Trevor Mink

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend, best rates period. Excellent service!"

MaryAnne Murphy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is friendly and have walked me thru a chain and much more...Always able to assist ..Jeff is Quick to appraise..and the offer much more by being so reliable. Have used them since moving to PA in 2009/10"

Rick Marshall

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been handling my insurance for years. He has helped me get through a few accidents. He and his staff have always been very helpful, personable, and professional."

Patrick

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer any and all questions about insurance, car loans. Lifetime member since I started driving 30+ years ago. I hear the same story from other competitors "takes so long to get an answer or approval for a claim". My co-worker spent 3 hours trying to get insurance (erie) for his motorcycle (just voice mail) so just imagine what's going to happen if he has a claim? Thanks"

Mark Matthews

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars because they do what I expect an insurance agent to do. I feel that their honest and reasonably priced and they don't play games All important things in the insurance world. I recommend"