Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristie Murdock

Kristie Murdock

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Murdock
"The reps from this location are very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. They return calls quickly and follow-ups."
Profile photo of Riley Griffen

Riley Griffen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Griffen
"They made switching insurances really easy. And even helped me find further discounts I qualified for that I didn't catch while applying."
Profile photo of Kimberly Oliveira

Kimberly Oliveira

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Oliveira
"Switching my insurance to State Farm was made pretty much effortless on my part thanks to the team at Jeff Brady State Farm. They held my hand throughout the process and I am quite happy with the customer service, support and rates."
Profile photo of Brian Niemiec

Brian Niemiec

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Niemiec
"Jeff's office reached out to give me a quote when I was looking to lower my car insurance costs and they had hands down the best rates around for the same level of coverage I previously had with another company. They were very attentive to details and the customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Dominic Gibbons

Dominic Gibbons

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Gibbons
"I moved away from the area for a few years and I will say, I was relieved to come home and start working with Jeff and his team again. They are always very helpful and quick to help out. Not to mention they are saving me money. Thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Sam Aiello

Sam Aiello

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Aiello
"I want to thank everyone at State Farm. They were very professional and willing to go that extra mile to make sure I got the most coverage for the least amount if money. Thank you Jeff Brady for helping me make this experience a positive one!"
Profile photo of Michael DeMark

Michael DeMark

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeMark
"Their quote was very competitive to other agencies and Melissa worked with me to get the coverage I needed and got back to me with the answers to my questions on coverage. I recommend Jeff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dolores Mason

Dolores Mason

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Mason
"Went in for insurance. It was quick easy and staff was amazing. Got me an affordable rate."
Profile photo of James K. Shupe

James K. Shupe

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James K. Shupe
"I recently came on board with Jeff Brady for my auto insurance. Melissa made the process smooth and simple. She saved me $25/mo compared to my other carrier with the same coverage. That is substantial as I'm on a fixed income."
Profile photo of Lindsay Eades

Lindsay Eades

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Eades
"Jeff is always so helpful and responsive! Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Pat McCall

Pat McCall

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat McCall
"Friendly service, good prices and very efficient. Alan McCall"
Profile photo of J.D. Peterson

J.D. Peterson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Peterson
"They saved me a lot of money for comparable coverage. Great service! I highly."
Profile photo of Tom Kolos

Tom Kolos

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kolos
"Easy communication and a quick turnaround on the policy. Jeff is great with client outreach, and is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of William Newcomb

William Newcomb

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Newcomb
"Excellent State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Evan Sonnet

Evan Sonnet

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sonnet
"This office was very quick and kind when helping me through my recent auto accident."
Profile photo of Ryan Connors

Ryan Connors

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Connors
"Jeff and his teammate Melissa made switching so easy. It’s so nice when a company appreciates your business and makes things easy."
Profile photo of Cody Olsen

Cody Olsen

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Olsen
"I switched my insurance to Jeff Brady State Farm and let me tell you what, iv had the best experience Iv had with an insurance company. fast, simple, courteous and best off all, I’m saving over $300 a month on my policy’s. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Nave

Roxanne Nave

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Nave
"Never had a problem"
Profile photo of Anthony Ciccarello

Anthony Ciccarello

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ciccarello
"Very helpful in switching my home and auto insurance from another insurance company to State Farm. Good service from Jeff and Melissa."
Profile photo of Josh Olinski

Josh Olinski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Olinski
"Jeff and his staff are very easy to work with. They are efficient and extremely accommodating with providing timely quotes/services/documentation upon request."
Profile photo of Melissa Santo

Melissa Santo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Santo
"I've never worked with a more helpful insurance team! No matter what's going on, a quick call to the office puts my mind at ease. Also love that Jeff follows up on claims if entered online!"
Profile photo of Steven Wannstedt

Steven Wannstedt

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wannstedt
"Been with Jeff for 10+ years. Always easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Janice Wilkie

Janice Wilkie

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Wilkie
"We have been a client of State Farm with Jeff Brady as our agent for over 10 years. We have our home and vehicles insured as well as life insurance. His staff are courteous and very helpful as well as knowledgeable. No problems with claims being settled. Affordable prices. You won't go wrong having Jeff Brady as your agent with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Autumn Walsh

Autumn Walsh

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Walsh
"All of Jeff's staff have been tremendously helpful and kind everytime I have called and needed something."
Profile photo of John Vins

John Vins

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Vins
"Great support any time we have an issue!"